Your Headingrere

Members of the board

2022 - 2024

  • Juha-Matti Aronen
  • Merike Jürna
  • Jelena Karajeva
  • Eda Tursk
  • Krista Tõnnov
Previous board members

2020 - 2022

  • Juha-Matti Aronen
  • Merike Jürna
  • Jelena Karajeva
  • Külliki Pikk
  • Krista Tõnnov

2018 - 2020

  • Juha-Matti Aronen
  • Eda Tursk
  • Külliki Pikk
  • Krista Tõnnov
  • Reet Volmer

2016 - 2018

  • Juha-Matti Aronen
  • Kristina Mullamaa
  • Külliki Pikk
  • Krista Tõnnov
  • Reet Volmer

2015 - 2016

  • Lili Kängsepp
  • Kristina Mullamaa
  • Reet Volmer

2014 - 2015

  • Lili Kängsepp
  • Kristel Mikkor
  • Kristina Mullamaa
  • Reet Volmer

2012 - 2014

  • Lea Asso
  • Olga Einasto
  • Lili Kängsepp
  • Inga Loimet
  • Epp Tohver

2010 - 2012

  • Olga Einasto
  • Epp Tohver-Bulavs
  • Irina Orehhova
  • Märt Männik
  • Additional members: Triinu Akermann, Kadri Muhhin

2008 - 2010

  • Olga Einasto
  • Kalli Kukk
  • Inga Loimet
  • Epp Tohver-Bulavs
  • Kadri Toomik

2006 - 2008

  • Olga Einasto
  • Inga Loimet
  • Kristiina Pütsepp
  • Epp Tohver-Bulavs
  • Kadri Toomik
Members

Name

Email

Phone

Kaja Allilender

kaja.allilender@gmail.com


Juha-Matti Aronen

juha-matti.aronen@ut.ee

+358 40516 8615

Lea Asso

assolea@gmail.com

+372 551 3762

Tiina Auling

tiinaauling@gmail.com

+372 514 2307

Olga Einasto

olga.einasto@ut.ee

+372 742 7314 / +372 553 7982

Natalia Gurba

nataliegurba@hotmail.com

+372 5544 323

Kairi Güsson

kairi.gysson@gmail.com


Toomas Jüriado

toomas1307@hotmail.com

+372 5340 4387

Merike Jürna

merikeju@gmail.com

+372 5645 5880

Reet Kalamees

reet@dorpat.ee

+372 5144 595

Külli Kalamees-Pani

kulli.kalamees-pani@ut.ee


Jelena Karajeva

jelena.karajeva@gmail.com

+372 5560 1226

Kalli Kukk

kalli.kukk@gmail.com

+372 5564 7541

Lili Kängsepp

lili.kangsepp@gmail.com

+372 5625 7451 / +372 772 6267

Tiiu Kängsepp-Prost

tiiukangsepp@gmail.com

+372 5625 7655

Eha Lambing

eha.lambing@ut.ee


Larissa Legitševa


+372 5330 2569

Inkari Lindve

inkari.lindve@gmail.com


Inga Loimet

inga.loimet@gmail.com

+372 5562 8118 / +372 741 9530

Sigita Matulevičienė

sigita.guide@gmail.com

+372 5391 7469

Kadri Muhhin

kadrimuhhin@gmail.com


Kristina Mullamaa

kristina.mullamaa@ut.ee

+372 511 7138

Reet Mägi

reet.magi@gmail.com

+372 5303 4954

Sakari Neuvonen

sakari@planet.ee

+372 528 9284 / +372 5303 2442

Kadri-Liis Olmaru-Luha

kadri.olmaru@mail.ee

+372 506 1505

Külliki Pikk

kyllikipikk@gmail.com

+372 501 6502

Krista Pisuke

kpisuke@gmail.com

+372 527 8523 / +372 742 1954

Ado Seire

ado.seire@gmail.com

+372 5333 2575

Kristel Sävborg

kristelvaino@gmail.com

+372 529 7949

Jelena Tropina

jelena.tropina@gmail.com

+372 5551 9031

Merike Trubert

merikasule@hotmail.com

+372 5362 3813

Eda Tursk

eda.tursk@gmail.com

+372 5662 9293

Krista Tõnnov

kristat@gmail.com

+372 505 8592 / +372 740 1358

Margit Veromann

Margit.Veromann@gmail.com

+372 5661 5127

Reet Volmer

reetvolmer@hot.ee

+372 5646 4409

Elve Voltein

elvepae@hot.ee

+372 742 8096 / +372 515 4836

Members
  •    Name | Email | Phone
  • Kaja Allilender | kaja.allilender@gmail.com
  • Juha-Matti Aronen | juha-matti.aronen@ut.ee | +358 40516 8615
  • Lea Asso | assolea@gmail.com | +372 551 3762
  • Tiina Auling | tiinaauling@gmail.com | +372 514 2307
  • Olga Einasto | olga.einasto@ut.ee | +372 742 7314 / +372 553 7982
  • Natalia Gurba | nataliegurba@hotmail.com | +372 5544 323
  • Kairi Güsson | kairi.gysson@gmail.com
  • Toomas Jüriado | toomas1307@hotmail.com | +372 5340 4387
  • Merike Jürna | merikeju@gmail.com | +372 5645 5880
  • Reet Kalamees | reet@dorpat.ee | +372 5144 595
  • Külli Kalamees-Pani | kulli.kalamees-pani@ut.ee
  • Jelena Karajeva | jelena.karajeva@gmail.com | +372 5560 1226
  • Kalli Kukk | kalli.kukk@gmail.com | +372 5564 7541
  • Lili Kängsepp | lili.kangsepp@gmail.com | +372 5625 7451 / +372 772 6267
  • Tiiu Kängsepp-Prost | tiiukangsepp@gmail.com | +372 5625 7655
  • Eha Lambing | eha.lambing@ut.ee
  • Larissa Legitševa | +372 5330 2569
  • Inkari Lindve | inkari.lindve@gmail.com
  • Inga Loimet | inga.loimet@gmail.com | +372 5562 8118 / +372 741 9530
  • Sigita Matulevičienė | sigita.guide@gmail.com | +372 5391 7469
  • Kadri Muhhin | kadrimuhhin@gmail.com
  • Kristina Mullamaa | kristina.mullamaa@ut.ee | +372 511 7138
  • Reet Mägi | reet.magi@gmail.com | +372 5303 4954
  • Sakari Neuvonen | sakari@planet.ee | +372 528 9284 / +372 5303 2442
  • Kadri-Liis Olmaru-Luha | kadri.olmaru@mail.ee | +372 506 1505
  • Külliki Pikk | kyllikipikk@gmail.com | +372 501 6502
  • Krista Pisuke | kpisuke@gmail.com | +372 527 8523 / +372 742 1954
  • Ado Seire | ado.seire@gmail.com | +372 5333 2575
  • Kristel Sävborg | kristelvaino@gmail.com | +372 529 7949
  • Jelena Tropina | jelena.tropina@gmail.com | +372 5551 9031
  • Merike Trubert | merikasule@hotmail.com | +372 5362 3813
  • Eda Tursk | eda.tursk@gmail.com | +372 5662 9293
  • Krista Tõnnov | kristat@gmail.com | +372 505 8592 / +372 740 1358
  • Margit Veromann | Margit.Veromann@gmail.com | +372 5661 5127
  • Reet Volmer | reetvolmer@hot.ee | +372 5646 4409
  • Elve Voltein | elvepae@hot.ee | +372 742 8096 / +372 515 4836
Honorary members

The first honorary members of TGÜ were invited on February 19 of 2005, when the association celebrated the International Guide Day.

Tapio Mäkeläinen

for creative, competent and consistent guide work in introducing Estonian country, people and culture to kindred people in Finland

Tullio Ilomets (1921 – 2018)

for tenacity in protecting the heritage of Tartu, for valuing and preserving the spiritual and material culture of Tartu University

Hillar Palamets (1927 – 2022)

for tireless guide work in introducing Tartu and helpfulness in training Tartu tour guides